Our Leadership Team

The staff and leadership at Alleluia! Lutheran Church is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email or call our church office to speak with them. You can contact the church office at 630-904-3311 or by emailing us here.

  • David Heim - Intentional Interim Pastor circleemail

  • Kurtis Arndt- Youth Ministry Director (Confirmation & AYHigh) circleemail

  • April Blair - Children's Ministry Director circleemail

  • Deb Bostjancic- Worship Volunteer Coordinator circleemail

  • Alan Cook- Maintenance Technician

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Sheila Ferrarelli- Administrative Ministries Manager circleemail

  • Gloria Henderson- Parish Nurse Emeritus

  • Werner Herb- Maintenance Technician circleemail

  • Matt Jakusz- Media & Production Director circleemail

  • Michele Nelson- Worship & Music Director,

    Children's & Little Blessings Music Ministries circleemail

  • Traci Nelson- Finance Administrator circleemail

  • Colette Patterson- Little Blessings Preschool Director circleemail

  • Sharon Wynne- Creative Director circleemail